JABC Board of Directors 2019-20


Andrew Marchant, Chair
Andrew Marchant, ChairManaging Director Communications, Media & Technology Canada, Accenture
Keith Spencer, Vice Chair
Keith Spencer, Vice ChairPartner, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Kristi Miller, Past Chair
Kristi Miller, Past Chair Corporate Director
Nicole Inglis, Treasurer
Nicole Inglis, TreasurerPartner, Tax KPMG LLP


Olin Anton
Olin AntonFCPA, FCA, Corporate Drector
Tracey Arnish
Tracey ArnishChief Member Experience Officer & President, Coast Capital Wealth Management at Coast Capital Savings
Steven Banick
Steven BanickMBA, VP, TSBT Strategy & Capital Management, TELUS
Barbara Brink
Barbara BrinkC.M., O.B.C., CPA (Hon), Vice President, Applied Strategies Ltd.
Curtis Campbell
Curtis CampbellMBA, VP Business Markets- BC Region, RBC
Riyaz Devji
Riyaz DevjiManaging Director, North American Tea Company
Shelina Esmail
Shelina EsmailPartner, PFM Executive Search
Lisa Ethans
Lisa EthansCorporate Board Member and Consultant
Christina Howton
Christina HowtonClient Relationship Executive, PwC
Brian McCauley
Brian McCauleyPresident & Chief Executive Officer, Concert Properties
Renee Merrifield
Renee MerrifieldCEO, Troika Group
Peter Van Dyke
Peter Van DykeDirector of Investments, Deeley Group
Fred Withers
Fred WithersChief Development Officer (retired), Ernst & Young Canada
Ivan Wong
Ivan WongSenior Manager, Audit KPMG LLP
Janet Wood
Janet WoodInterim President and CEO at Science World