For general inquiries:
email info@jabc.org or
call 606-688-3887 ext. 230
Sheila Biggers
Sheila BiggersPresident & CEO
(she/her/hers)
Sheila.Biggers@jabc.org
Nancy Cardozo
Nancy CardozoVice President, Development
(she/her/hers)
Nancy.Cardozo@jabc.org
Deborah Wakeham
Deborah Wakeham Vice President, Programs
(she/her/hers)
Deborah.Wakeham@jabc.org
Rosine Hage-Moussa
Rosine Hage-MoussaDirector, Events, Marketing and Communications
(she/her/hers)
Rosine.Hage-Moussa@jabc.org
Kari Buchanan
Kari BuchananManager, Marketing Communications
(she/her/hers)
Kari.Buchanan@jabc.org
Esther Lee
Esther LeeOffice Manager
Esther.Lee@jabc.org
Valeriya Sereda
Valeriya SeredaEvents & Marketing Assistant
(she/her/hers)
Valeriya.Sereda@jabc.org
Fanny Kwong
Fanny KwongManager, Events & Special Programs
(she/her/hers)
Fanny.Kwong@jabc.org
Velour Alexander
Velour Alexander Executive Coordinator
(he/him/they/them)
Velour.Alexander@jabc.org