Contact Management & Administration

/Contact Management & Administration
Contact Management & Administration2018-09-17T21:55:44+00:00

Management and Administration

Sheila Biggers
Sheila BiggersPresident & CEO
604.688.3887 x 225
Sheila.Biggers@jabc.org
Nancy Cardozo
Nancy CardozoVice President, Development
604.688.3887 x 229
Nancy.Cardozo@jabc.org
Cheryl Borgmann
Cheryl BorgmannDirector, Community Engagement
604.688.3887 x 226
Cheryl.Borgmann@jabc.org
Deborah Wakeham
Deborah Wakeham Director, Programs
Rosine Hage-Moussa
Rosine Hage-MoussaManager, JABC TechWorks
604.688.3887 x 223
Rosine.Hage-Moussa@jabc.org
Kari Buchanan
Kari BuchananManager, Marketing Communications
604.688.3887 x 231
Kari.Buchanan@jabc.org
Delreen Motiwalla
Delreen MotiwallaBusiness Manager
604.688.3887 x 227
Delreen.Motiwalla@jabc.com
Esther Lee
Esther LeeOffice Manager
604.688.3887 x 230
Esther.Lee@jabc.org