Management and Administration

Sheila Biggers
Sheila BiggersPresident & CEO
604.688.3887 x 225
Sheila.Biggers@jabc.org
Nancy Cardozo
Nancy CardozoVice President, Development
604.688.3887 x 229
Nancy.Cardozo@jabc.org
Deborah Wakeham
Deborah Wakeham Vice President, Programs
Cheryl Borgmann
Cheryl BorgmannRegional Manager
604.688.3887 x 226
Cheryl.Borgmann@jabc.org
Rosine Hage-Moussa
Rosine Hage-MoussaDirector, Events, Marketing and Communications
604.688.3887 x 223
Rosine.Hage-Moussa@jabc.org
Kari Buchanan
Kari BuchananManager, Marketing Communications
604.688.3887 x 231
Kari.Buchanan@jabc.org
Delreen Motiwalla
Delreen MotiwallaManager, Business Operations
604.688.3887 x 227
Delreen.Motiwalla@jabc.com
Esther Lee
Esther LeeOffice Manager
604.688.3887 x 230
Esther.Lee@jabc.org
Ayesha Hasan
Ayesha HasanCoordinator, Marketing & Events
604.688.3887 x 232
Ayesha.Hasan@jabc.org