Management and Administration

Sheila Biggers
Sheila BiggersPresident & CEO
604.688.3887 x 225
Sheila.Biggers@jabc.org
Nancy Cardozo
Nancy CardozoVice President, Development
604.688.3887 x 229
Nancy.Cardozo@jabc.org
Deborah Wakeham
Deborah Wakeham Vice President, Programs
Deborah.Wakeham@jabc.org
 Cheryl Wallace
Cheryl WallaceDirector, Finance and Administration
Cheryl.Wallace@jabc.org
Rosine Hage-Moussa
Rosine Hage-MoussaDirector, Events, Marketing and Communications
604.688.3887 x 223
Rosine.Hage-Moussa@jabc.org
Kari Buchanan
Kari BuchananManager, Marketing Communications
604.688.3887 x 231
Kari.Buchanan@jabc.org
Esther Lee
Esther LeeOffice Manager
604.688.3887 x 230
Esther.Lee@jabc.org
Ayesha Hasan
Ayesha HasanCoordinator, Events & Marketing
604.688.3887 x 232
Ayesha.Hasan@jabc.org
Valeriya Sereda
Valeriya SeredaEvents & Marketing Assistant
Valeriya.Sereda@jabc.org