Please contact a member of our Development Team below.

For donations, event and program sponsorships, and tax receipt inquiries
Email: support@jabc.org
Phone: 604-688-3887 ext. 229

Nancy Cardozo
Nancy CardozoVice President, Development
(she/her/hers)
Nancy.Cardozo@jabc.org
Delreen Motiwalla
Delreen MotiwallaDirector, Corporate Development
(she/her/hers)
Delreen.Motiwalla@jabc.org
Stephanie Symes
Stephanie SymesDirector, Individual Giving
(she/her/hers)
Stephanie.Mocherniak@jabc.org
Susan Shepherd
Susan ShepherdDevelopment Officer
(she/her/hers)
Susan.Shepherd@jabc.org
Madison Roberts
Madison RobertsDevelopment Officer
(she/her/hers)
Madison.Roberts@jabc.org
Viktoria Lupalenko
Viktoria LupalenkoDevelopment Coordinator
Viktoria.lupalenko@jabc.org