Program Team

/Program Team
Program Team2019-11-01T15:31:57-07:00

Program Team

Enroll your class or volunteer with JABC

Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley

(Metro Vancouver includes Sea to Sky, Sunshine Coast and Powell River)

Tessa Russel
Tessa RusselRegional Manager, Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley
604.688.3887 x 233
tessa.russel@jabc.org
Avani Karadkhedkar
Avani Karadkhedkar Company Program Manager
604.688.3887 x 228
Avani.Karadkhedkar@jabc.org
Wafa Bilal
Wafa BilalProgram Manager, Surrey-Delta
604.614.5627
Wafa.Bilal@jabc.org
Denise Jimmo
Denise JimmoProgram Manager, Fraser Valley
Janitta Wong
Janitta WongProgram Manager, Tri-Cities & New Westminster
Patrick Lamontagne
Patrick LamontagneProgram Manager, Metro Vancouver
604.688.3887 x 222
Patrick.Lamontagne@jabc.org
Barb Jones
Barb Jones Provincial Program Manager, JA Titan
778.808.1823
Barb.Jones@jabc.org
Sariah Conor
Sariah ConorProgram Administrator
604.688.3887 x 221
Sariah.Conor@jabc.org

Vancouver Island

Marvelee Papaloukas
Marvelee Papaloukas Regional Manager, Vancouver Island
Glenn Dodge
Glenn DodgeProgram Manager, Vancouver Island
Gail Stroud
Gail Stroud Program Coordinator, Central & North Vancouver Island

British Columbia Interior

Jason Ranchoux
Jason RanchouxRegional Manager, Interior
Kara Wright
Kara WrightProgram Manager, Kamloops
Alanna Tynan
Alanna TynanProgram Manager, Columbia Basin South

British Columbia North

Indigenous Communities

Teresa Bennett
Teresa Bennett Regional Manager, Northern BC
604-688-3887 ext. 0
Teresa.Bennett@jabc.org
Joy William
Joy WilliamManager, Indigenous Programs
604-688-3887 ext. 262
Joy.William@jabc.org