Program Team

Enroll your class or volunteer with JABC

Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley

(Metro Vancouver includes Sea to Sky, Sunshine Coast and Powell River)

Cheryl Borgmann
Cheryl BorgmannRegional Manager, Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley
604.688.3887 x 226
Cheryl.Borgmann@jabc.org
Patrick Lamontagne
Patrick LamontagneProgram Manager, Metro Vancouver
604.688.3887 x 222
Patrick.Lamontagne@jabc.org
Avani Karadkhedkar
Avani Karadkhedkar Company Program Manager
604.688.3887 x 228
Avani.Karadkhedkar@jabc.org
Janitta Wong
Janitta WongProgram Manager, Tri-Cities & New Westminster
Wafa Bilal
Wafa BilalProgram Manager, Surrey-Delta
604.688.3887
Wafa.Bilal@jabc.org
Sariah Conor
Sariah ConorProgram Administrator
604.688.3887 x 221
Sariah.Conor@jabc.org
General Inquiries for the Fraser Valley Region

Vancouver Island

Marvelee Papaloukas
Marvelee Papaloukas Regional Manager, Vancouver Island
Glenn Dodge
Glenn DodgeProgram Manager, Vancouver Island

British Columbia Interior

Jason Ranchoux
Jason RanchouxRegional Manager, Interior
Kara Wright
Kara WrightProgram Manager, Kamloops
Alanna Tynan
Alanna TynanProgram Manager, Columbia Basin

British Columbia North

Indigenous Communities

Teresa Bennett
Teresa Bennett Regional Manager, Northern BC
604-688-3887 ext. 0
Teresa.Bennett@jabc.org
Joy William
Joy WilliamManager, Indigenous Programs
604-688-3887 ext. 262
Joy.William@jabc.org