Program Team

Please contact a member of our Program Team below to enroll your class or volunteer with JABC.

For general Program & Volunteer inquiries

Email: Community@jabc.org

Phone: 604-688-3887 ext. 221

Deborah Wakeham
Deborah WakehamVice President, Programs
Deborah.Wakeham@jabc.org

Elementary School

Glenn Dodge
Glenn DodgeProgram Director
Glenn.Dodge@jabc.org
Sameeta Khan
Sameeta KhanProgram Manager
Sameeta.Khan@jabc.org
Tam Dinh
Tam DinhProgram Manager
Tam.Dinh@jabc.org
Tina Johal
Tina JohalProgram Coordinator for Elementary & High School
604.688.3887 x 221
Tina.Johal@jabc.org

High School

Cheryl Borgmann
Cheryl BorgmannProgram Director
Cheryl.Borgmann@jabc.org
Wafa Bilal
Wafa BilalProgram Manager
Wafa.Bilal@jabc.org
 Jesslyn Smith
Jesslyn SmithProgram Manager
Jesslyn.Smith@jabc.org
Karen Kettenacker
Karen KettenackerProgram Manager
Karen.Kettenacker@jabc.org

Company Program & Capstone Experiences

Jason Ranchoux
Jason RanchouxProgram Director
Jason.Ranchoux@jabc.org
Beatriz Araujo
Beatriz AraujoProgram Manager
Beatriz.Araujo@jabc.org
Luciana Alves
Luciana AlvesProgram Manager
Luciana.Alves@jabc.org
Taylor Stewart
Taylor StewartProgram Coordinator
Taylor.Stewart@jabc.org

Indigenous Communities

Kimberly Sommer
Kimberly SommerProgram Director
Kimberly.Sommer@jabc.org