Program Team

/Program Team
Program Team2018-11-07T20:13:20+00:00

Program Team

Enroll your class or volunteer with JABC

Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley

(Metro Vancouver includes Sea to Sky, Sunshine Coast and Powell River)

Tessa Russel
Tessa RusselRegional Manager, Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley
604.688.3887 x 233
tessa.russel@jabc.org
Glenn Dodge
Glenn DodgeCompany Program Manager, Metro Vancouver
604.688.3887 x 222
Glenn.Dodge@jabc.org
Avani Karadkhedkar
Avani Karadkhedkar Program Coordinator, Elementary & After School Programs - Metro Vancouver
604.688.3887 x 228
Avani.Karadkhedkar@jabc.org
Wafa Bilal
Wafa BilalProgram Manager, Surrey-Delta
604.614.5627
Wafa.Bilal@jabc.org
Denise Jimmo
Denise JimmoProgram Manager, Fraser Valley
Janitta Wong
Janitta WongProgram Manager, Tri-Cities & New Westminster
Barb Jones
Barb Jones Provincial Program Manager, JA Titan
778.808.1823
Barb.Jones@jabc.org
Kathy Wong
Kathy WongProgram Administrator
604.688.3887 x 221
Kathy.Wong@jabc.org

Vancouver Island

Marvelee Papaloukas
Marvelee Papaloukas Regional Manager, Vancouver Island
Linda Conn
Linda ConnProgram Coordinator, Victoria
250.812.7042
Linda.Conn@jabc.org
Gail Stroud
Gail Stroud Program Coordinator, Central & North Vancouver Island

British Columbia Interior

Jason Ranchoux
Jason RanchouxRegional Manager, Interior
Kara Wright
Kara WrightProgram Coordinator, Kamloops
Alanna Tynan
Alanna TynanProgram Coordinator, Columbia Basin South

British Columbia North

Teresa Bennett
Teresa Bennett Regional Manager, Northern BC