Please contact a member of our Program Team below to enrol your class or volunteer with JABC.

For general Program & Volunteer inquiries
Email: community@jabc.org
Phone: 604-688-3887 ext. 221

Deborah Wakeham
Deborah WakehamVice President, Programs
(she/her/hers)
Deborah.Wakeham@jabc.org

Elementary School

Glenn Dodge
Glenn DodgeProgram Director
Glenn.Dodge@jabc.org
Sameeta Khan
Sameeta KhanProgram Manager
Sameeta.Khan@jabc.org
Tam Dinh
Tam DinhProgram Manager
(she/her/hers)
Tam.Dinh@jabc.org
Ramona Hooper
Ramona HooperProgram Manager
Ramona.Hooper@jabc.org

High School

Cheryl Borgmann
Cheryl BorgmannProgram Director
(she/her/hers)
Cheryl.Borgmann@jabc.org
Wafa Bilal
Wafa BilalProgram Manager
Wafa.Bilal@jabc.org
Jesslyn Derkson
Jesslyn DerksonProgram Manager
(she/her/hers)
Jesslyn.Derkson@jabc.org
Tina Johal
Tina JohalProgram Manager
(she/her/hers)
Tina.Johal@jabc.org

Company Program & Capstone Experiences

Jason Ranchoux
Jason RanchouxProgram Director
(he/him/his)
Jason.Ranchoux@jabc.org
Alanna Tynan
Alanna TynanProgram Manager
(she/her/hers)
Alanna.Tynan@jabc.org
Beatriz Araujo
Beatriz AraujoProgram Manager
(she/her/hers)
Beatriz.Araujo@jabc.org
Josh Willemsen
Josh WillemsenProgram Manager
(he/him/his)
Josh.Willemsen@jabc.org

Indigenous Communities

Program Coordination

Kimberly Sommer
Kimberly SommerProgram Director
Kimberly.Sommer@jabc.org

Taylor Stewart
Taylor StewartProgram Coordinator
Taylor.Stewart@jabc.org